Back to News
2020 annual chamber awards announced!

2020 Chamber Member of the year
Greater Yuma Economic Development Corporation, Julie Engel
Award sponsored by: Yuma Regional Medical Center
2020 Chamber Small Business Person of the year is Melissa Dunn w/ SYNERGY HomeCare of Yuma
Award sponsored by: 1st Bank Yuma
2020 Chamber Ambassador of the year is Lynne Gouge, Mary Kay Independent Sales Director
Award sponsored by: Arizona Public Service - APS
2020 Chamber Instagrammy of the year is Amber Thornton (Culligan Water)
Award sponsored by: Yuma Sun
2020 Chamber Champion of the year is John Hessinger (Better Business Bureau)
Award sponsored by: AEA Federal Credit Union

Please stay tuned later in the fall of 2021 where we hope to be able to gather in person for an event to honor the recipient of Athena International and acknowledge our outgoing and incoming board members.