Elected Officials

City Of Yuma
To contact your City of Yuma officials, visit www.YumaAZ.gov, or call 928-373-5002.

Mayor Douglas J. Nicholls serves alongside Deputy Mayor Gary Knight and Councilmembers William Craft, Gary Wright, Mike Shelton and Jacob Miller. 

Deputy Mayor Gary Knight

Jacob Miller

Gary Wright


Yuma County Board Of Supervisors
To contact your Yuma County Board of Supervisors, visit www.YumaCountyAZ.gov, or call 928-373-1010.
he board consists of five supervisors:

Marco A. "Tony" Reyes

Gregory S. Ferguson


City of San Luis 
To contact your San Luis City Council, visit www.cityofsanluis.org or call 928-341-8520.

Mayor Jerry Sanchez

Vice Mayor Matias Rosales

Council Members

Ruben Walshe

Africa Luna-Carrasco

Maria Cecilia Ramos


City of Somerton
To contact the Somerton City Council, visit www.CityofSomerton.com, or call 928-722-7400.

Mayor TBA

Vice Mayor Gerardo Anaya

Council Members


Town of Wellton
To contact the Wellton Council, visit town.wellton.az.us or call 928-785-3348.

Mayor Cecilia C. McCollough

Mayor Pro Tem Vickie Bornt

Council Members

Lisa J. Jameson

Kenneth Baughman 


Brian Claar




Rep. Charlene R. Fernandez
House of Representatives - District 4
1700 West Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 926-3098
Email: cfernandez@azleg.gov

Rep. Lisa Otondo
House of Representatives - District 4
1700 W. Washington, Room 123
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 926-3002
Fax: (602) 417-3124
Email: lotondo@azleg.gov


Sen. Lynne Pancrazi
Senate - District 4
1700 W. Washington, Room 213
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 926-3004
Fax: (602) 417-3179
Email: lpancrazi@azleg.gov

Rep. Steve Montenegro
House of Representatives - District 13
1700 W. Washington, Room 218
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 926-5955
Fax: (602) 417-3168
Email: smontenegro@azleg.gov

Rep. Darin Mitchell
House of Representatives - District 13
1700 W. Washington, Room 307
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 926-5894
Fax: (602) 417-3012
Email: dmitchell@azleg.gov

Sen. Don Shooter
Senate - District 13
1700 W. Washington, Room 200
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 926-4139
Fax: (602) 417-3024
Email: dshooter@azleg.gov


United States

U.S. Congressman
Raul Grijalva - District 3
1511 Longworth HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2435
Fax: (202) 225-1541

Email: raul.grijalva@hr.house.gov
Website: https://grijalva.house.gov/ 


U.S. Senator
Jeff Flake 
368 Russell Senate Ofc. Bldg. 
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4521
Fax: (202) 228-0515
Email: senatorflake@flake.senate.gov
Website: www.flake.senate.gov/

U.S. Congressman
Paul Gosar - District 4
504 Cannon HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2315
Fax: (202) 226-9739
Email: paul.gosar@hr.house.gov
Website: http://gosar.house.gov/ 

U.S. Senator

John Mc Cain
241 Russell Senate Ofc. Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2235
Fax: (202) 228-2862
Website: http://www.johnmccain.com/ 






Current Weather:
95° F
Wind: Southeast 16.1 MPH     Humidity: 43%
brought to you by:

Upcoming Events

October 11, 2018

Good Morning Yuma

Good Morning, Yuma! sponsored by Yuma Regional Medical Center
Program:  Financial Planning Best Practices
When:  Thursday, October 11, 2018  6:30-8 am
Where:  Pivot Point Conference Center
301 N Madison Ave  Yuma, AZ 85364
Cost:  $25  Member cost:  $15

September 28, 2018

Monthly Mixer

Annual Mega Mixer at the Civic Center
When:  Friday, September 28, 2018  5:30 pm
FREE Event - open to all Yuma County Chamber of Commerce members!

Full Calendar of Events


Stay informed with our email updates!

Event Reminders
Sponsorship Opportunities
Advertising Opportunities
Community Announcements
Ribbon Cuttings
Important Business Legislation

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required