Elected Officials


City Of Yuma
To contact your City of Yuma officials, visit www.YumaAZ.gov, or call 928-373-5002.

Mayor Douglas J. Nicholls serves alongside Deputy Mayor Edward C. Thomas and Councilmembers William Craft, Gary Knight, Gary Wright, Mike Shelton and Jacob Miller. 

Mayor Douglas J. Nicholls
Douglas.Nicholls@yumaaz.gov

Deputy Mayor Edward C. Thomas
Edward.Thomas@yumaaz.gov

William Craft
William.Craft@yumaaz.gov

 
 

Yuma County Board Of Supervisors
To contact your Yuma County Board of Supervisors, visit www.YumaCountyAZ.gov, or call 928-373-1010.
T
he board consists of five supervisors:

Marco A. "Tony" Reyes
tony.reyes@yumacountyaz.gov

Gregory S. Ferguson
greg.ferguson@yumacountyaz.gov

 
 

City of San Luis 
To contact your San Luis City Council, visit www.cityofsanluis.org or call 928-341-8520.

Mayor Jerry Sanchez
gsanchez@cityofsanluis.org

Vice Mayor Matias Rosales
mrosales@cityofsanluis.org

 
Council Members

Ruben Walshe
rwalshe@cityofsanluis.org

Africa Luna-Carrasco
acarrasco@cityofsanluis.org

Maria Cecilia Ramos
mramos@cityofsanluis.org

 
 

City of Somerton
To contact the Somerton City Council, visit www.CityofSomerton.com, or call 928-722-7400.

Mayor TBA

Vice Mayor Gerardo Anaya
JerryA@cityofsomerton.com

Council Members

 
 

Town of Wellton
To contact the Wellton Council, visit town.wellton.az.us or call 928-785-3348.

Mayor Cecilia C. McCollough
cmccollough@town.wellton.az.us

Mayor Pro Tem Vickie Bornt
vbornt@town.wellton.az.us

Council Members

Lisa J. Jameson

Kenneth Baughman 

 

Brian Claar

 

 
 

Arizona

Rep. Charlene R. Fernandez
House of Representatives - District 4
1700 West Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 926-3098
Email: cfernandez@azleg.gov
 

Rep. Lisa Otondo
House of Representatives - District 4
1700 W. Washington, Room 123
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 926-3002
Fax: (602) 417-3124
Email: lotondo@azleg.gov

 

Sen. Lynne Pancrazi
Senate - District 4
1700 W. Washington, Room 213
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 926-3004
Fax: (602) 417-3179
Email: lpancrazi@azleg.gov

Rep. Steve Montenegro
House of Representatives - District 13
1700 W. Washington, Room 218
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 926-5955
Fax: (602) 417-3168
Email: smontenegro@azleg.gov

Rep. Darin Mitchell
House of Representatives - District 13
1700 W. Washington, Room 307
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 926-5894
Fax: (602) 417-3012
Email: dmitchell@azleg.gov


Sen. Don Shooter
Senate - District 13
1700 W. Washington, Room 200
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 926-4139
Fax: (602) 417-3024
Email: dshooter@azleg.gov

 
 

United States

U.S. Congressman
Raul Grijalva - District 3
1511 Longworth HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2435
Fax: (202) 225-1541

Email: raul.grijalva@hr.house.gov
Website: https://grijalva.house.gov/ 

 

U.S. Senator
Jeff Flake 
368 Russell Senate Ofc. Bldg. 
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4521
Fax: (202) 228-0515
Email: senatorflake@flake.senate.gov
Website: www.flake.senate.gov/

U.S. Congressman
Paul Gosar - District 4
504 Cannon HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2315
Fax: (202) 226-9739
Email: paul.gosar@hr.house.gov
Website: http://gosar.house.gov/ 


U.S. Senator

John Mc Cain
241 Russell Senate Ofc. Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2235
Fax: (202) 228-2862
Email:
S
enatormccain@mccain.senate.gov
Website: http://www.johnmccain.com/ 

 

 

 

 

 


Current Weather:
56° F
weather
Fair
Wind: Variable 3.5 MPH     Humidity: 57%
brought to you by:

Upcoming Events

April 13, 2017

Full Calendar of Events

Military-Affairs-Committee

Stay informed with our email updates!

Event Reminders
Sponsorship Opportunities
Advertising Opportunities
Community Announcements
Ribbon Cuttings
Important Business Legislation

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required